Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Series: Now What?
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Series: Now What?
Duration: 19 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Series: Now What?
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Series: Now What?
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Series: Now What?
Duration: 28 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Duration: 25 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Duration: 28 mins 8 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Duration: 28 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Teacher: Scott Huffman
Duration: 23 mins 20 secs

Connect With Us

       

Sign up for our newsletter:

From the blog

Free Pizza SundaysFebruary 21, 2017
December at LighthouseDecember 06, 2016
May NewsMay 24, 2016

Events Upcoming

No events found
JoomShaper